0
Our Team


Brad A. Phelps, CAM

President
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
(239) 229-0139 mobile
brad@anchormanagers.com


Audrey Schafer, CAM
Vice President
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
audrey@anchormanagers.com


Cathy Avenatti, CAM
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
cathy@anchormanagers.com


Loretta Canfield, CAM
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
loretta@anchormanagers.com


Judy Kee, CAM
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
judy@anchormanagers.com


Bob Paquin, CAM
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
bob@anchormanagers.com


Samantha Bonham, CAM
Accounting & Applications
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
samantha@anchormanagers.com


Dottie Seber
Accounting
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
accounting@anchormanagers.com


Debbie Breeze, CAM
Administrative Assistant
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
admin@anchormanagers.com


Ryan Frost, CAM
Business Development
(239) 649-6357 office
(239) 649-7495 fax
ryan@anchormanagers.com


 
 

This site is provided by Anchor Associates of Naples